Technical Committee

24 - 26 October 2021   |   Virtual Event

Technical Co-Chairs

Louisa Nara

Global Technical Director, CCPS

Yasser Abdulrahim Alabbasi

General Manager Manufacturing, GPIC

Technical Committee Member

Abdel Hadi Al Suhaimi

Executive President, Saudi Chevron Phillips (S-Chem)

Abdullah Hassan Al-Qahtani

Chief Engineer, Process Risk Assurance & EHSS SABIC , SABIC

Abdulrehman Aldeeb

Chief Engineer & Process Safety Consulting Manager, Siemens

Alistair Moat

Head of Risk, Safety Engg Srvs, ABS Consulting

Andrew Bartlett

OPEX Consultant & Petrotechnics ME Lead, Petrotechnics

David Moore

President & CEO, AcuTech Consulting Group

Hafedh Al-Qassab

General Manager, Refining , BAPCO

Larry Bowler

Process Safety & Risk Technical Manager, SABIC

Manny Cabrera

Operations Leader, Dow Performance Monomers, The Dow Chemical Company

Mohammad Al-Nashwan

Process Safety Group Leader, Saudi Aramco

Mohammad M. Al-Qarni

Director, Process Risk Management, EHSS, SABIC

Nathan Turner

Senior Consultant and Turkish Market Leader, DuPont Sustainable Solutions

Robert Uitdewillegen

Director, Process Safety, Sadara Chemical Company

Sam Alawar

Senior Partner, ioMosaic Corporation

Sohail Rabbani

Team Leader Process Safety, ORPIC

Umesh Dhake

Regional Manager-Asia Pacific & Middle East, CCPS

William Bridges

President, Process Improvement Institute, Inc. (PII)


Sales Inquiries:
General Inquiries:
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

We are social

Follow us

2019 - All Rights Reserved