Contact Us

30 June - 01 July 2020   |   Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre, Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@e3-worldwide.com or call us at +971 4427 0739.

To review the privacy and data use policy, please click here.

Shakeel Kadri

Shakeel Kadri

Executive Director & CEO
CCPS

Dr. Anile Gokhale

Dr. Anile Gokhale

Director, CCPS Projects
CCPS
anilg@aiche.org

Umesh Dhake

Umesh Dhake

Regional Manager - Asia Pacific &
Middle East, CCPS
umesd@aiche.org

Alexis Neron Bancel

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director
alexis@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner
frederic@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Camile Canlas

Camile Canlas

Marketing & Registration Manager
camile@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Rachel George

Rachel George

Speaker Manager
rachel@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

George Immanuel

George Immanuel

Exhibition Sales Manager
george@e3-worldwide.com
+971 55 770 6344

Gia Carla Roque

Gia Carla Roque

Event Coordinator
carla@e3-worldwide.com
+971 4427 0739

Satish U

Satish U

Sponsorship Sales Manager
satish@e3-worldwide.com
+971 54 443 8853

CONTACT US

Sales Inquiries: sales@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved