09 - 11 October 2017 I Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Excellency Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us

CCPS Contacts

Umesh Dhake

UMESH DHAKE
Asia Pacific Regional Manager

umesd@aiche.org
Tel: +91 98206 43621

Stephanie Couvrette

STÉPHANIE ORVOINE-COUVRETTE
Technical Program Management

stepo@aiche.org
Tel: +1 646-495-1367

Shakeel Kadri V2

SHAKEEL KADRI
Executive Director

shakeel@aiche.org
Tel: +1 646 495 1370

Middle East Energy Events Contacts

Alexis Neron-Bancel

ALEXIS NERON-BANCEL
Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 5 29 14 0598
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Frederic Malgoire

FREDERIC MALGOIRE
Commercial Director

frederic@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 5 29 14 0597
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Hannah Capstick

HANNAH CAPSTICK
Conference Manager

speaker@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 50 394 9775
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Raunaq Jamal

RAUNAQ JAMAL
Project Director

raunaq@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 55 996 7987
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Venkat Raman

VENKAT RAMAN
Senior Sales Manager

venkat@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 52 545 0314
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Camile Canlas

CAMILE CANLAS
Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com
Mobile: +971 55 730 7017
Tel: +971 4427 0739

Newsletter

Keep in touch by subscribing to the Newsletter

Organizers

Regional Hosts

Sponsors

Gold
Silver

Supporting Organization

Media & Event Partners